libgphoto2_port 2.5.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Called for filename '%s'.
zh_TW: 由名為 %s 的檔案所呼叫。

en: Could not load '%s': '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s：%s。

en: Could not find some functions in '%s': '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 中找到某些功能：%s

en: '%s' already loaded
zh_TW: %s 已載入

en: Could not load port driver list: '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法載入通訊埠驅動程式清單：%s。

en: Loaded '%s' ('%s') from '%s'.
zh_TW: 已載入的 %s (%s)來自於 %s。

en: Using ltdl to load io-drivers from '%s'...
zh_TW: 使用 ltdl 以從 %s 載入輸出入驅動程式 …

en: Counting entries (%i available)... | Counting entries (%i available)...
zh_TW[0]: 計數條目 (%i 可用)…

en: %i regular entry available. | %i regular entries available.
zh_TW[0]: %i 標準條目可用。

en: Looking for path '%s' (%i entry available)... | Looking for path '%s' (%i entries available)...
zh_TW[0]: 找尋路徑 %s (%i 條目可用)…

en: Starting regex search for '%s'...
zh_TW: 開始以正規表示式尋找 %s…

en: Trying '%s'...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試 %s…

en: regcomp failed
zh_TW: 正規表示式編譯失敗

en: re_match failed (%i)
zh_TW: 正規表示式匹配失敗 (%i)

en: regexec failed
zh_TW: 正規表示式執行失敗

en: Generic Port
zh_TW: 通用通訊埠

en: Looking up entry '%s'...
zh_TW: 正在尋找條目 %s…

en: Getting info of entry %i (%i available)... | Getting info of entry %i (%i available)...
zh_TW[0]: 提取條目 %i 的資訊(%i 可用)…

en: No error
zh_TW: 無錯誤

en: Unspecified error
zh_TW: 未指明的錯誤

en: I/O problem
zh_TW: I/O 問題

en: Bad parameters
zh_TW: 不當的參數

en: Unsupported operation
zh_TW: 不支援的操作

en: Fixed limit exceeded
zh_TW: 超出了固定限制

en: Timeout reading from or writing to the port
zh_TW: 讀取或寫入通訊埠逾時

en: Serial port not supported
zh_TW: 不支援序列埠

en: USB port not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 USB 介面

en: Unknown port
zh_TW: 不明通訊埠

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: Error loading a library
zh_TW: 載入函式庫時錯誤

en: Error initializing the port
zh_TW: 初始化通訊埠時錯誤

en: Error reading from the port
zh_TW: 讀取通訊埠時錯誤

en: Error writing to the port
zh_TW: 寫入通訊埠時錯誤

en: Error updating the port settings
zh_TW: 更新通訊埠設定時錯誤

en: Error setting the serial port speed
zh_TW: 設定序列埠速度時錯誤

en: Error clearing a halt condition on the USB port
zh_TW: 清除 USB 通訊埠的一個中止條件時錯誤

en: Could not find the requested device on the USB port
zh_TW: 無法在 USB 通訊埠找到要求的裝置

en: Could not claim the USB device
zh_TW: 無法要求 USB 裝置

en: Could not lock the device
zh_TW: 無法鎖定裝置

en: libhal error
zh_TW: libhal 錯誤

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: The operation '%s' is not supported by this device
zh_TW: 這個裝置不支援 %s 操作

en: The port has not yet been initialized
zh_TW: 通訊埠尚未初始化

en: Creating new device...
zh_TW: 建立新的裝置…

en: Could not load '%s' ('%s').
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s (%s)。

en: Could not find 'gp_port_library_operations' in '%s' ('%s')
zh_TW: 無法在 %s (%s) 之中找到「gp_port_library_operations」

en: Opening %s port...
zh_TW: 正在開啟 %s 通訊埠…

en: Closing port...
zh_TW: 正在關閉通訊埠…

en: Resetting port...
zh_TW: 正在重置通訊埠…

en: Freeing port...
zh_TW: 正在釋放通訊埠…

en: Writing %i=0x%x byte(s) to port...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 %i=0x%x 位元組到通訊埠…

en: Could only write %i out of %i byte | Could only write %i out of %i bytes
zh_TW[0]: 只能夠寫入 %1$i 位元組之中的 %2$i

en: Reading %i=0x%x byte from port... | Reading %i=0x%x bytes from port...
zh_TW[0]: 正在從通訊埠讀取 %i=0x%x 位元組…

en: Could only read %i out of %i byte | Could only read %i out of %i byte(s)
zh_TW[0]: 只能夠寫入 %1$i 位元組之中的 %2$i

en: Reading %i=0x%x byte from interrupt endpoint... | Reading %i=0x%x bytes from interrupt endpoint...
zh_TW[0]: 正在從中斷結束點讀取 %i=0x%x 位元組…

en: Could only read %i out of %i byte(s)
zh_TW: 只能夠寫入 %1$i 位元組之中的 %2$i

en: Reading %i=0x%x byte from interrupt endpoint (fast)... | Reading %i=0x%x bytes from interrupt endpoint (fast)...
zh_TW[0]: 正在從中斷結束點讀取 %i=0x%x 位元組 (快速)…

en: Setting timeout to %i millisecond(s)...
zh_TW: 正在設定逾時為 %i 毫秒…

en: Getting timeout...
zh_TW: 將要達到逾時…

en: Current timeout: %i milliseconds
zh_TW: 目前逾時設定：%i 毫秒

en: Setting settings...
zh_TW: 正在做設定…

en: Getting level of pin %i...
zh_TW: 正在擷取針腳 %i 的層級…

en: Level of pin %i: %i
zh_TW: 針腳 %i 的層級：%i

en: low
zh_TW: 低

en: high
zh_TW: 高

en: Setting pin %i (%s: '%s') to '%s'...
zh_TW: 正在設定針腳 %i (%s：%s) 為 %s…

en: Sending break (%i milliseconds)...
zh_TW: 正在傳送中斷 (%i 毫秒)…

en: Flushing port...
zh_TW: 正在重新整理通訊埠…

en: Clear halt...
zh_TW: 清除停止…

en: Writing message (request=0x%x value=0x%x index=0x%x size=%i=0x%x)...
zh_TW: 正在寫入訊息 (要求=0x%x 值=0x%x 索引=0x%x 大小=%i=0x%x)…

en: Reading message (request=0x%x value=0x%x index=0x%x size=%i=0x%x)...
zh_TW: 正在讀取訊息 (要求=0x%x 值=0x%x 索引=0x%x 大小=%i=0x%x)…

en: No error description available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的錯誤描述

en: Media '%s'
zh_TW: 媒體 %s

en: Could not lock device '%s'
zh_TW: 無法鎖定裝置 %s

en: Device '%s' is locked by pid %d
zh_TW: 裝置 %s 已經被行程編號為 %d 的行程鎖定

en: Device '%s' could not be locked (dev_lock returned %d)
zh_TW: 無法鎖定裝置 %s (dev_lock 回傳 %d)

en: Device '%s' could not be unlocked.
zh_TW: 無法解鎖裝置 %s。

en: Device '%s' could not be unlocked as it is locked by pid %d.
zh_TW: 由於裝置 %s 已被行程編號為 %d 的行程鎖定，所以無法解鎖。

en: Device '%s' could not be unlocked (dev_unlock returned %d)
zh_TW: 無法解鎖裝置 %s (dev_unlock 回傳 %d)

en: Serial Port %i
zh_TW: 序列埠 %i

en: Failed to open '%s' (%s).
zh_TW: 開啟 %s (%s) 時失敗。

en: Could not close '%s' (%s).
zh_TW: 無法關閉 %s (%s)。

en: Could not write to port (%s)
zh_TW: 無法寫入通訊埠 (%s)

en: Parity error.
zh_TW: 奇偶檢查錯誤。

en: Unexpected parity response sequence 0xff 0x%02x.
zh_TW: 意外的奇偶應答序列 0xff 0x%02x。

en: Unknown pin %i.
zh_TW: 不明針腳 %i。

en: Could not get level of pin %i (%s).
zh_TW: 無法獲取針腳 %i 的層級 (%s)。

en: Could not set level of pin %i to %i (%s).
zh_TW: 無法將針腳 %i 的層級設定為 %i (%s)。

en: Could not flush '%s' (%s).
zh_TW: 無法清理 %s (%s)。

en: Could not set the baudrate to %d
zh_TW: 無法將鮑率設定為 %d

en: USB Mass Storage direct IO
zh_TW: USB 大量貯藏體直接 IO

en: Failed to open '%s' (%m).
zh_TW: 開啟 %s (%m)失敗。

en: Could not close '%s' (%m).
zh_TW: 無法關閉 %s (%m)。

en: Could not seek to offset: %x on '%s' (%m).
zh_TW: 無法尋指到偏移：%x 於 %s (%m)。

en: Could not write to '%s' (%m).
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s (%m)。

en: Could not read from '%s' (%m).
zh_TW: 無法讀取自 %s (%m)。

en: Could not open USB device (%s).
zh_TW: 無法開啟 USB 裝置 (%s)。

en: Device has driver '%s' attached.
zh_TW: 裝置已附掛驅動程式 %s。

en: Camera is already in use.
zh_TW: 照相機在使用中。

en: Device has driver '%s' attached, detaching it now.
zh_TW: 裝置已附掛驅動程式 %s，現在卸掛它。

en: Could not detach kernel driver '%s' of camera device.
zh_TW: 無法卸掛照相機裝置的核心驅動程式 %s。

en: Could not query kernel driver of device.
zh_TW: 無法查詢裝置的核心驅動程式。

en: Could not release interface %d (%s).
zh_TW: 無法釋放介面 %d (%s)。

en: Could not reset USB port (%s).
zh_TW: 無法重置 USB 通訊埠 (%s)。

en: Could not close USB port (%s).
zh_TW: 無法關閉 USB 通訊埠 (%s)。

en: Could not set config %d/%d (%s)
zh_TW: 無法設定配置 %d/%d (%s)

en: Could not set altsetting from %d to %d (%s)
zh_TW: 無法設定從 %d 到 %d 的補充設定 (%s)

en: The supplied vendor or product id (0x%x,0x%x) is not valid.
zh_TW: 提供的廠商或產品 id (0x%x、0x%x) 不正確。

en: USB device (vendor 0x%x, product 0x%x) is a mass storage device, and might not function with gphoto2. Reference: %s
zh_TW: USB 裝置 (廠商 0x%x、產品 0x%x) 是個大量儲存裝置，而且也許無法與 gphoto2 一起作用。參考：%s

en: Could not find USB device (vendor 0x%x, product 0x%x). Make sure this device is connected to the computer.
zh_TW: 無法找到 USB 裝置 (廠商 0x%x、產品 0x%x)。請確認這個裝置已連接到電腦。

en: Could not find USB device (class 0x%x, subclass 0x%x, protocol 0x%x). Make sure this device is connected to the computer.
zh_TW: 無法找到 USB 裝置 (類別 0x%x、子類 0x%x、協定 0x%x)。請確認這個裝置已連接到電腦。

en: Device has a kernel driver attached (%d), detaching it now.
zh_TW: 裝置已附掛內核驅動程式 (%d)，現在卸離它。

en: Could not detach kernel driver of camera device.
zh_TW: 無法卸離照相機裝置的內核驅動程式。

en: Could not reattach kernel driver of camera device.
zh_TW: 無法重新附接照相機裝置的內核驅動程式。

en: Device '%s' is locked by another app.
zh_TW: 裝置 %s 已被另一個應用程式鎖定。

en: Failed to lock '%s' (%m).
zh_TW: 鎖定 %s (%m) 時失敗。

en: Failed to unlock '%s' (%m).
zh_TW: 解除鎖定 %s (%m) 時失敗。

en: USB Mass Storage raw SCSI
zh_TW: USB 大量貯藏體原始 SCSI

en: Could not send scsi command to: '%s' (%m).
zh_TW: 無法發送 scsi 命令給：%s (%m)。
